Chicago Summer Jam NCAA Recap Day 1 Loaded with College Coaches

Chicago Summer Jam College Coaches

The Chicago Summer Jam was the best College Exposure Event in the Midwest. We open the doors with over 177 major college coaches taking the front row seats to evaluate the loaded competition. The Chicago Summer Jam brought in over 100 teams from IN, IL, KY, OH, MI, UT, CO, KS, TN, MD, CA, OR, OK, MD, MO and Canada.

WOW!!! Over 200 college coaches were in attendance!  Below is a list of some of the Head College Coaches that attended not including some of the major conferences represented. We had  the Big Ten, Big East, Horizon League, American Athletic Conference, SWAC, Missouri Valley,  ACC, Patriot League, Atlantic 10, WAC, Summitt League, West Coast, Sun Belt, SEC, Ohio Valley, MEAC, Mid American, Ivy League, Conference USA, Mountain West, Ohio Valley , PAC 12  and Atlantic Sun all in attendance! Check Out Our Photo Gallery for the pictures!
Tom Izzo – Head Coach @ Michigan StateNCAA Highschool Basketball Tournament
Bo Ryan – Head Coach @ University of Wisconsin
Brett Reed, Ph.D – Head Coach @ Lehigh University (PA)
Matt Painter – Head Coach @ Purdue University
Richard Pitino – Head Coach @ Minnesota University
Bill Courtney – Head Coach @ Cornell University
Mark Turgeon Head Coach @ University of Maryland
Porter Moser – Head Coach @ Loyola University
Derek Kellog – Head Coach @ UMass2014 Chicago Summer Jam NCAA Basketball Tournament
Gregory McDermott – Head Coach @ Creighton University
Ray McCallum Head Coach @ University of Detriot
Steve Wojciechowski Head Coach @ Marquette University
Brian Wardle – Head Coach @ Wisconsin Green Bay
Geno Ford – Head Coach @ Bradley University
Mark Montgomery – Head Coach @ Northern Illinois University
Brian Fish – Head Coach @ Montana State
Mke McGrath – Head Coach @ University of Chicago
Mike Young – Head Coach @ Wofford
Brill Grier -Head Coach @ San Diego University
Cy Alexander – North Carolina A&T State UniversityChicagoSummerJammorpic
Dave Richman Head Coach @ NDSU
John Baimes Head Coach @ Elmhurst
Mitch Henderson – Head Coach @ Princeton
Luke Reigel – University of Wisconsin Parkside
Shaun Vandiver – Emporia State
Tracy Dildy – Head Coach @ Chicago State
Matt Nadelhoffer- Head Coach @ Millikin University
Rick Jackson – Head Coach Claflin University
Tom Crean – Head Coach @ Indiana University
Ed Cooley – Head Coach @ New Providence
Craig Snow – Head Coach @ New Mexico
Dave Paulsen – Head Coach @ Bucknell
Additional major universities and colleges  in attendance  were Miami University, Cal Poly, Brown University, Yale University, Princeton University, Iowa University, Iowa State, Ball State, Oregon State, Oregon University, Arkansas Little Rock, St. Louis University,  SIU, University of Southern Indiana, Eastern Michigan, Missouri State, University of South Dakota, Furman University, Western Michigan, Montana, University of Virginia, South Dakota State, Hampton, Witchita State, San Diego University, College of William & Mary, URI, Northern Illinois University, NC State  A & T University , Wake Forrest, Lasalle University, Boston University, University Wisconsin (Madison, Milwaukee & Green Bay), New Providence, Western Illinois, Temple, University of Illinois, University of Detriot Mercy, North Dakota, Bradley University, University of Northern Iowa, Michigan University, Xaiver University, Marquette University, UMass, Loyola University along with major D2, D3, NAIA and Junior colleges.